Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Silver Lake, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine, honest and funny!!

In his own words

I’m a marketing geek that most would describe as hard working, creative, and genuine. I have a quirky silly side that I’ve concluded comes with being right - handed and born at a Neil Diamond concert. True story. I try to live a virtuous life balancing work, creativity, family, adventure, health and well-being. It boils down to striving for self-actualization and seeking a partner that is just as ambitious, intelligent and playful. That might have been my serious side because the silly side can't always be contained. In all honesty though, life is best lived through experiences. More about me. ENFP Sarcastic Educated Goofy Yogi Foodie Athletic Wanderlust Trail Runner Festival Goer Some words/phrases/places that I'm a fan of: Daft Punk, Chromeo, Banksy, Kaws, chocolate milk, Vinyards, Foodie, Cleveland Museum of Art, Beachland Ballroom, Blossom, Cleveland Orchestra, Metroparks, CLE, Wynwood, Harley Davidson, P90X, Tough Mudders, Ping Pong, Tito's and craft beer.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a Russian Peterbald named Elwood. He is a hypoallergenic hairless cat. I travel frequently and it would have been impossible to have a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Metroparks, Ohio City, Tremont, Cleveland, Cedar Point, Boulder, Vail, Huntington Beach, Big Sur, Vegas, San Diego, Kelowna and London.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Art. Cleveland sports. The Harley. Food. TV - Game of Thrones. Music - Oasis, Daft Punk, Cromeo, Dave Matthews, The Killers, Weezer and Kings of Leon. My sunglasses.

For fun

Running in the Metroparks, Tough Mudders, concerts at Blossom, riding snowmobiles and motorcycles, kayaking, frisbee, wine tasting, trying new restaurants, photography and hanging out with friends.

Last read

Rolling Stone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Geek. Manage brand experience and sponsorships for powersports at a Fortune 500 company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Miami University Alum.