Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Yuma, AZ, USA | Seeking women 20-38 within 20 miles of Pacific Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live fast die happy... ive learned to enjoy what our days bring us instead of wasting energy complaining what did not happen.

In his own words

In 28 years I have experienced some amazing things. I look forward to many more experiences. I have had the luxury of learning my lessons the hard way but they sure make for great stories. Although some look at age to define their maturity when maturity is based off the experiences and lessons youve liived. all I want to do is live my life and do as much as I can before my time is up. I want to look back have no regrets and know I got to enjoy my life. That I did things others wish they would have. But to truly enjoy what this world has to offer you there is nothing like experiencing it with someone else. Your other half. Someone who completes you. Only then can you really be happy. I have a lot of living left to do and there is nothing id like more than to meet that person who I can findbthat happiness with. In a nutshell I dont want to work again aftrr 35. I want to give my family everything they could every want. I have realized things wont ever make me as happy as much as having someone to enjoy them with. Its funny as we get older the things that are important to us change. I will always be a health nut. Finally after 2 years I have rehabbed a back injury and get to go back to the gym. One thing is for sure my girl will not only be spoiled I will strive to maintain a healthy muscular look and I will always be an active outgoing person that will never let our life get boring. Im old school...I believe in taking care of ny girl and my family. Open the door. Buying flowers. Writing notes, yup tthats me. I beleive the man should be the financial part. Thr man should pay thr bills. Support the family. If the woman wants to work im sll for it but thsts her money for her things. Sure your guy can treat you like a princess but my girl is my queen. My best freind and my love. If she wants it I wanna give it to her even if it takes 5 jobs. So theres no bs or games with me. Im straight to the point and know what I want. I am an open book and have nothing to hide nor regret who I am. I have a huge heart and will do anything for those closest to me. I would protect my girl and my family with my life. I will always have ny girls bsck as well as support her with anything her heart desires. So cut to the end Im here to live. Love. And love some more.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a mini english bulldog. Her name is chow and she goes everywhere with me. Living on the water isnt the best idea ive had since she cant swim but she has a big pink life jacket so you cant miss her odds are she will be the one to win your heart

Favorite hot spots

Dirty delta, scottsdale ax, glamis sand dunes, pismo, san diego and pretty much anywhere my day taked me.


California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

Sushi, outdoors, boating, poker, my bulldog, having fun

For fun

Taking my boat out for a cruise, and pretty much anything outdoors. I wakeboard, snowboard, camp, fish, play softball, ride quads and whatever else there is experience. Life is about experiencing things and enjoying yourself.

Last read

John Maxwell books, and most personal self improvement books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
For the past 8 years I had a very successful career in the fitness industry, owned a gym in scottsdale arizona. After a car accident I could not workout for a while so I sadly sold my gym, moved back up to the bay area and started a new business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference