Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A skosh under 6'. A buck eighty. Run 5 miles a...

In his own words

Raised on a farm, and though I'm not sure why I mention it here because I really haven't seen too many women list this a trait they are seeking in a man, I know how to neuter a lamb. Ink, disease, tobacco, cologne, SSRI, and drama free. Prefer riding my bike to driving my car (and no, I don't wear Spandex, at least while biking). Originally from northern New England. According to Briggs Myers I'm INFJ. According to Bristol Myers I can improve this by taking some of their products. No workplace related accidents for 229 days. Maintain a well-oiled sense of irony. Play the guitar. More of an early bird than a night owl. Spend far too much time pondering things like the difference between an adage and a quip, and why we use the term "spitting image" to say somebody looks like another person. Gorgonzola is my favorite name of a cheese. Kind, passionate, sincere, devoted and playful. Handy in the kitchen. Equipped with the usual frustrating male factory default settings. Honest communication is the coin of my realm. Things I do not suffer gladly (in no particular order): fools, hypocrites, mean people, and lima beans. Believe exercising the mind, body and spirit is the pathway to personal growth. Mozart and Awolnation on my iPod. Non-fiction on my nightstand. No moldy science experiments in my fridge. A neat freak. All photos are guaranteed fresh, 100% organic and animal testing free. The Fine Print: I have children and even though they live full time with their mom in AZ, they are very much a part of my life. If you are not open to potentially having my guys become a part of your world, then we absolutely will not work. Looking for a woman who wants to meet where we ARE, who is emotionally and physically available and who is interested in illuminating the inner workings of our souls. I'm down for doing anything you enjoy, however, if you're not in to playing hooky - grabbing a book, a blanket, and a picnic, and heading to beach for the day, we are NOT going to be a match. Willing to bet you've never met someone with an eclectic background like mine... Cheers!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Austrian Alps. Buda or Pest and the thermal baths of Hungary. Hawaii. Jazz at Casa Del Mar. The United terminal at Newark.


Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

Favorite things

Summers in Vermont. A great cup of coffee. An awesome Pinot. A foot of fresh powder. Popcorn at a great movie. A run on the beach. The light just before sunrise. Jury duty.

For fun

Volunteering. Skiing. A good walk spoiled. De-veining shrimp.

Last read

Being Nixon by Evan Thomas



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Feature film writer/producer.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family arrived on the Mayflower. Really. I'm serious.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Regularly attend Pacific Crossroads Church.
Languages: English, French English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Heavy on the liberal arts.