Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-42 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Long, Laugh Often, Love Much" Enjoy your life and stay positive

In his own words

my life motto is live love and laugh as much as possiable i am a graduate of florida state university i was born in brooklyn and we moved to florida while i was still young but i never lost my love for city and still enjoy traveling to ny and any other citys at home or abroad that i can visit and soke up the people and the culture. new orleans for jazz fest . maui was awesome the road to hannah or the seven sacred pools the beach the cool the people amazing fishing and diving . abroad it whould have to be the vatican in rome is really where felt the warm of god on my soul when i was their. i love to travel whenever i can i am lucky enough to have a flex schedule so am able to do it . i m a passionate person in all parts of my life when i love somebody they have all my attention and i whould due anything for them . i think a hug can brighten up anybodys day and sometimes u just need one its like chicken soup for the soul im warm, affectionate,sensitive,funny,kind,thoughfull,deep,imaginative and intelligent. i love all kinds of music and i like to sing karoke i love to be out on the water boating,sailing,diving,fishing,sky diving ,whitewater rafting anything w some adventure ill try anything once twice if it does not kill me lol , i love to work out it keeps my mind and body healthy and is a great release of any daily tension, like dancing i am a hopless romantic.great at the beach or comfortable in black tie i am close with my family and very loyal to my friends my word is my bond and if i tell you something you an take it to the bank. i say no to drama life is to short to be unhappy looking for my other half first their must be butterflys,affectionate woman, self-confident, intelligent, warm, sincere with sense of humor ,loyal who likes to have fun someone who has my back because i will have hers

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish, Other

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anyplace downtown fort lauderdale,marriott beach side,concerts,south beach, anyplace i can dance or sing karoke


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

travel really good food any type my daughter fishing the beach live music the gym

For fun

scuba dive,jet ski,fish,dance,concerts,clubs,sing karaoke,anything on the water ,travel,hang with friends and family,work out,ski dive,white water rafting,up for any adventure

Last read

the red string



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
i am a small bussiness owner
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference