Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Low maintenance girl!

In her own words

Low maintenence girl looking for honesty and laughs .... I am a girly girl at heart and love to dress in heels and dresses when going out but never spend hours in front of the mirror. I enjoy a night out for drinks with friends, a concert, or dinner .....Im not much into the bar scene anymore but love to have a few drinks and people watch every once and a while! I can also enjoy a quiet night in watching movies and am happy to trade my heels for a pair of flip flops and jeans! I hate drama and games but love scary movies, singing in the car, a good cup of coffee or glass of wine i would describe myself as confident - I know who I am and what I want out of life optimistic - I can find the posistve in any situstion (most of the time!) I can be silly and like to have fun - humor is extremely important!! Mine is a bit on the sarcastic side. I feel very lucky to be where I am in life. I have 2 wonderful children who i adore a job that I enjoy and the independence to persue the things I love. In my (little) free time i enjoy spending time with friends and family. Whether it be going to the zoo with the kids or out for a drink with my friends I like being around people. I would love to travel. I have been through Europe and enjoy visiting relatives in New Orleans and Charleston, SC. but it would be great to share these beautiful places, and new ones too. If you are a fun loving, caring, honest guy (who hates drama and would protect me during a scary movie) i hope to hear from you soon! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charleston, SC..I love to relax on the beach with a good drink, music &friends as well as explore the historical city with its great restuarants/gorgeous scenery- Winery,Hnt beach, metroparks

For fun

Spending time with friends-dinner or out for a drink BUT THEY'RE ALL MARRIED! Walking. When it's warm enough I try to walk daily-it's my "ME" time Spending time w my kids, movies, dinner, concerts

Last read

Currently reading The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo and several books that my students are also reading



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference