Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live and Love with grace, joy and happiness!

In her own words

In general I'm friendly and out going. love to interact with people, know them and listen to them. I am both engineer and artist, so you can imagine I can't come up with a fix definition here. I'm honest, love to love and care and express my love and affection. I like to communicate, share and if things upset me talk about it and not let it be in the space. I like to be in the game of life not out there watching other people and following them. In other word I like to lead my life, and take responsibility for my choices. I am looking for an independent guy, who is educated,fun, caring and expressive, who loves and takes care of himself and respect other people too. he has empathy with other people. that connection is important for me. I really don't go well with successful people who all they care is have a brilliant life by themselves. I feel happy when I see I am aware what is going on around me have contribution, even if it's just 5 minute listening to somebody's sharing. I like to go to gym, spin class, swim, do yoga and ice skating. I also enjoy going hiking and biking in group or just the two of us. I love to try new bars and restaurant, have a day trip to small little towns around sf, or just have a trip to Napa. It feels great to find out about cozy/ crazy places in SF too.A narrow street with graffiti on the walls or some new amazing idea some where in the city is always attractive. I don't want to define myself much, what I can say is that I am very open to learn and grow. I'm not afraid to change my mind or accept my mistake and kind of looking for a person who has an open heart and mind. What doesn't work for me is to inherit ideology or thoughts without accepting or enjoying them by heart. Mostly I talk my thoughts, some times I think oops, I should have been more political, but that's not who I really am. it will be great if you drop me a line if you see a connection and I will get back to you if i feel the same.I wish you good luck and great match any ways!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have a dog, but I'm sure I will get a brown/beige Australian shepherd or husky at some point.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i like cozy authentic places. depends on my mood sometimes a hot spot can be a cozy wooden piano/ jazz bar or it could be top of the hill with ocean view in a sunny day, beside fireplace is another hot spot. I know I should have said some names :)!

Favorite things

i used to enjoy taking picture from every thing, now I like to just enjoy the moment. Nature, people, sports, cooking for my loved ones, frozen yogurt, books in architecture, desert, polish nail and shoes are some of my favorites...

For fun

get out with friends, what movie, chat with friends, listen to my favorite music... just step out and walk in SF streets, try new restaurant or bar...

Last read

I mostly listen to audio books and mostly prefer to read articles, magazines or self development books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
I like to be with someone who enjoys what he does and talking about his job makes him excited. If it makes me excited too it will be supper, but I can't deal with a person who is he doesn't enjoy his job or doesn't take any step to change it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my MS in Computer Science from USC in LA and MFA from AAU in SF.