Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 45 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hopeless Romantic Seeking Adventures

In her own words

I look forward to meeting the “ONE” that gives me butterflies :) With that said, I believe great relationships exist with mutual honesty, trust, respect, passion all charged together in unrelenting CHEMISTRY and COMPATIBILITY. If you are with the RIGHT person who gets and accepts you the way you are, being together would be effortless, comfortable and natural. I value character over charisma, connection over charm. I appreciate and enjoy the simpler and finer things in life. I LOVE sports; must be the tomboy in me. I’ve been told I have a certain beauty, but the traits that better described me - sexy, athletic, clever, easy going, independent, and a strong love of humor. I get easily floored with a great joke, sound of baby/children laughing, beautiful sunsets, or amazing desserts. I would rather talk through uncomfortable truths rather than dance around unsaid intentions. I don’t believe in settling for less just to be in a relationship. Knowing exactly what you want before you start looking helps separate the good from the not-so-good, and allows you to create the most magical union. What I'm looking for? Someone with a kind of inner calm, self-awareness and forward momentum. You also are in touch with your feelings and you're not afraid to spend time learning, growing and developing. I don't care if you're not exactly where you want to be but I love to see you make this effort. Men who know themselves often express vulnerability. And there is absolutely nothing SEXIER than a vulnerable man. I'm looking for man that can truly appreciate my intelligence, strength, candor, directness and quirks apparently. A man who defends and nurtures the ones he loves. Someone with kind eyes and a warm smile. A man that love me for my core person I am inside and not desperately try to turn me into another person. I hope that he has ambition in his career, but balances work and play. Stands his ground for what matters, but lets it go when it doesn’t matter. He treats others with respect and knows what is important in life. He believes in integrity, honesty, uses common sense, is passionate, enjoys life but is also emotionally mature and intelligent. I'm looking for a amazing man who squeeze my hand if I'm nervous or scared and hug me when I'm quiet. Call me out when I'm out of line. Explore with me. Sometimes, just leave me alone. Because, that's what I'd do for you. I DO NOT respond to winks or profile without pictures. Good luck and best wishes in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm animal lover especially dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach watching sunsets or sunrise. I love to travel and have found that who you're with and your attitude actually have more to do with your enjoyment than the destination.

Favorite things

A good book you cannot put down. Watching sunset/sunrises Watching movies that make you cry and laugh at the same time Hiking, anything outdoors enjoying Mother Nature

For fun

Watching movies, hanging with friends, engaging conversations, getting lost in a book, quiet time alone, hiking or a simple walk, attending concerts, or weekend getaways.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral