Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Lake Forest Park, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-39 in Washington, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
You will never know what will be unless you go after what could be

In her own words

I tend to be a very active person, from playing sports to working on house projects and taking road trips. However, I can enjoy quiet nights or lazy mornings watching a movie on the couch every now and then, especially with the right person. I play outdoor soccer year-round and I grew up in the area, so the weather doesn't bother me. I follow Murphy's Laws - if you are prepared for the rain it won't rain, it's when you aren't prepared that it will always pour! I have traveled through most of the US and beyond. My family (grandparents, aunts, uncles and cousins) all had motorhomes that we traveled throughout the US in the summers when we were kids and I continued my love of travelling as an adult. I tend to lean towards warm beaches now when planning a vacation, but I really enjoy going places that have a real interesting history to learn. I love watching the whales jump in the morning from the shores of Hawaii. Some of the usual activities that I enjoy are boating (I have a bowrider and PWC's), camping, biking (motorcycle and mountain), playing soccer, board games and hosting dinner parties. I am pretty good at finding something fun in everything I do. I enjoy getting dressed up for dinners out downtown at 5 star restaurants just as much as I enjoy eating a burger at the local sports bar while watching a game. I have a big heart and I try to be as open minded as possible. Everyone deserves to have their own opinion and to follow their own beliefs without anyone putting them down for it. Overall, I am a person that loves to laugh - especially at myself. I am very sarcastic, I can take it as strong as I throw it. My family makes constantly makes sure of it. I tend to care deeply for the people in my life and will always be there helping in any way that I can. I am a girly girl (I own more shoes than I can wear and yet I always have a reason to go shopping) however, I designed and installed my shoe closet myself (and under budget :) ). I'm not much of a phone conversation person; I would rather communicate in person. I tend to text more than calling. A few of the qualities that I am looking for in my best friend is a kind heart, expanded sense of humor, adventurous spirit, straight talking and honesty. Someone who stands behind their beliefs and is happy with who/where they are and where they are going. Someone who can go with the flow and yet can step up when they need to. I am not comfortable when dealing with drama or being in complicated situations. I am ready to find someone to share and grow my life with. I know that there is more out there that I have yet to experience and I want to experience it with my best friend. I am always interested in trying something new; you can’t say “no” to something until you have at least tried it. Most importantly, we should always have fun together – whether it’s out on the town or at home watching a bad movie :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Soccer fields. Lake Washington. Breweries and Wineries. Thousand Oaks, CA. Hawaii.

Favorite things

The outdoors. Playing soccer. Board games. Boating. Road trips. Cooking. Interior design projects. Snorkeling in tropical waters.

For fun

Soccer, boating, riding (motorcycle), hiking, camping, road trips and home improvement projects are the norms on my list, but I am always open to trying something new.

Last read

Think Like a Cat - I just adopted a kitten and there is a lot more to raising her then I remember when I had a kitten as a kid ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral