Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a smart , confident , driven ,...

In his own words

I am a smart , confident , driven , down-to-earth , laid back sort of a guy. I am a loyal friend with a liberal/open-minded social outlook. I am a foodie, love to cook and try different cuisines. I would try most things once , though I could be a little hard to persuade at times. I am looking for someone who is fun , full of life , educated and smart. I like really good stimulating conversation. I am very active. I hike , bike , play sports and always up to be out and about. I can be a total home body if need be. I like to believe I have a artistic side to me as well. I was born and raised in India. I love almost all aspects of it. I did have a fair share of western influence. I am a avid reader, fiction and non-fiction. I usually have a opinion about most things.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a german shephard back home and I love him. unfortunately given the hassle ( I rent and live by myself) of owning a pet , this will happen sometime in the future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

living room , Filter , OB / OB noodle House , Hillcrest , North Park , Adams Ave , FLUX in downtown, Cardiff by the sea , Torrey Pines.

Favorite things

I am a huge movie buff . Music : Hip Hop , Rnb , Foreign. TV show : Newsroom, Girls, Lost , GoT and a lot of the older shows too Books; Sidney Sheldon , Mario Puzzo , Dan Brown , Harry Potter , LoR . Have been reading more non-fiction off late.

For fun

I am a movie junkie. Could talk about movies from around the world. I really like to just go out and bike or explore. Unfortunately I am just not the kinda guy to do it all by myself. I have tried it and I find it boring. a partner in crime is welcom

Last read

I started the Game of Thrones series but then I started watching it on HBO and the rest is history. I am looking for a good non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Other
I grew up in India , but in a very socially liberal family.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
I grew up very pious and so I still have faith. I do question and disagree with most religious beliefs. But I believe there is one god , if there has to be a god.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, Hindi, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a Masters in Science and have plans to go back to school sometime in the future.