Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die today.” - James Dean

In her own words

Ultimately I am looking for a best friend. I am a happy person that loves life and devours hobbies and activities. It is my dream to be with someone that shares that passion and motivates me to be the best person I can be and constantly explore, learn, and create. One of my favorite things to do is explore mountain towns or find a new local small town event. I like the big city and all it has to offer, but love getting out of town and experience a simpler lifestyle and maybe a little car camping along the way. Another passion is modern homesteading. Recently I have made some really great homemade vanilla with a wax dipped cork. I am also going to be experimenting with various pickled vegetables and maybe try some cheese making. I love cooking and baking when I have someone to cook with, but rarely cook for just myself. I seem to be more motivated in general when someone else is around for some reason, even if we are doing our own things. I work for a company that makes human exoskeletons that helps paraplegics walk again. It is extremely rewording and I love working as a Quality Engineer in Quality Assurance and Project Management. I am a systems person, but also very creative minded and I am blessed to be able to use my creative side, my analytical side, work with amazingly talented people, and do something rewarding at the same time. There are so many things I would like to share with someone, but mainly I am looking for someone that is happy-go-lucky, confident, kind, and active. Someone to explore with, go camping with, try something new with, build with, and cook with. Someone that is excited about life and grabs every opportunity to live it. I love living in the east bay. Emeryville is very convenient and i love the industrial modern buildings, landscaping and hidden gems, but can really see myself settling down in Rockridge....walking to Bart, biking to the farmers market, walking to trader joes, so many great restaurants close by and so many trees...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with mountains, rivers, trees, and/or parks, Japanese Gardens, Lake Anza, Jackson Hole, Aspen, all things Oakland, Rockridge, the Mission, biking down the Embarcadero

Favorite things

FaceOff, sour beer, making cheese, pickled veggies, cuddling, road trips, electronic instrumental music, Maker Faire, Edwardian Ball, Lightning in a Bottle, circus meets burlesque/steampunk/cyborg, Lord of the Rings, Star Trek, Enders Game (yay)

For fun

Rock climbing, dancing, exploring, large community burning man art projects, teaching, fixing things, learning, hiking, camping, sculpting, caring for animals and people, snow boarding, travel, events

Last read

Love sci-fi books, but mostly engineering, quality assurance (ISO 13485) and FDA related material lately



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Making robotic exo's that help people get up out of their wheel chairs - Project Management and Quality Engineering. My job is a hobby. Love it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Working on it for fun, but no longer really need it since I now have the experience.