Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Old Westbury, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for "THE ONE" to venture the world with.

In her own words

I love to spend quality time, and am passionate about my friends and family who have supported me through good times and bad. I'm full of energy, never tire and am nocturnal. Love to have deep meaningful conversations with someone who can mentally challenge me, yet I can have a conversation with anyone. I'm level headed, quite direct and say it like it is. What you see is what you get. I'm comfortable with who I am, don't like to play games or impress anyone. My perspective on life is to be positive, and to face life's challenges one day at a time. I'm very easy going, don't like to fuss over the little things because it's just not worth it. I love to laugh and if I can help it, make sure everyone around me is happy, even if it means acting a little silly. Always try to have a sense of humor no matter what the circumstance. Know when to be a lady and when to have a wild time, while always being charismatic. My experiences have given me strength and made me very independent, believing I can handle any curve life throws at me. I'm big on giving and receiving affection, having respect for everyone, humility, spirituality, being charitable and true. Love to live life and I'm grateful and feel truly blessed. I believe my primary asset is my loving heart. I'm a bit old fashioned, prefer to speak on the phone and hear your voice. Value integrity, appreciate who you are and how you made it Big... not what you have, how you love, passion & attraction, being confidant, not cocky, believe in mutual respect, love & adoration.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I Love the energy in NYC along with most of the new Hot Spots. Bagatelle, Catch, Lounges and the small romantic restaurants that are hidden away. Favorite travel hot spots are Monte Carlo, Cannes, Nice, Paris, St Tropez, Israel, Turks and Caicos


New York University, New York, NY

Last read

Eleven Minutes, The Power of Kabbalah, The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Hebrew, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral