Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Who's your favorite Founding Father?

In her own words

I grew up in the middle of Wisconsin thinking that the most extravagant luxury money could buy was an in-ground pool. This made sense, if you have ever lived through a Wisconsin winter. Though I now wear a lot less polyester and only bust out my accent when extremely fatigued, the middle of this country will always have my heart. Like most people, I spent a few years dancing in a ballet company before moving into a career in law. Unlike most people, my whole family is in the arts and somewhat mortified that I am finally acting on my longtime passion offstage. I dressed up as Ruth Bader Ginsburg for Halloween in fourth grade; someone should have seen this coming. Obviously, I was wildly popular. I am ambitious. I don't know how to slow down, and I do it all in four-inch heels. I have an uncontrollable, often inappropriately loud laugh that I refuse to tame. It comes easily and often. I love cracking the spine of new books and sending handwritten letters. I've never walked away from a good double entendre. I enjoy great beer, well-aged bourbon, and could spend an evening discussing cheese. I find good grammar scintillatingly attractive. I'm looking for someone to shed light on something I didn't know about the universe.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Grand Lake, Colorado. Beer Gardens. The Great Lakes. Post Offices. Angkor Wat. Libraries and bookstores.

Favorite things

West Wing fanatic. Poetry-binger. I find it hard to contain my enthusiasm while eating avocados. Ruth Bader Ginsburg. Urban hiking. "Cecilia" by Simon and Garfunkel brightens the darkest of days. Rigorous debate. Substantiated ideas. The Onion.

For fun

Reenact German romantic landscape paintings from the 19th century, standing by the sea and contemplating infinity.

Last read

The Book of Dead Philosophers, by Simon Critchley



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral