Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lean into it...

In his own words

I am a pretty athletic and active individual. I enjoy playing golf, tennis, pool, paintball, softball, running and hiking. I've done the insanity workout and am currently doing Tapout. On my down time, I enjoy movies, tv, cooking and with the right person, just talking and getting lost in the moment. Every so often it's great to just do absolutely nothing and be a couch potato. If i were to describe myself, I'd say I'm fiercely loyal, sarcastic, competitive, hard working yet easy going, and humorous at times. I'm not very outgoing or social to people I first meet, but once I do get to know you I can talk off your ear. I listen well, and don't mind giving advice. I'm not the life of the party, but usually the one hopping from click to click seeing how everyone is doing. As I have learned, I like a female that plays sports, can dish out compliments as well as sarcasm and zingers. I really like the ones that can beat me in sports, keep me on my toes and don't hold anything back. For if you can't take a blow, don't give it and for all the guys who can't stand losing to a girl.. that shows your character. Oh, funny things about my zodiac sign Virgo/ Tiger- People watcher Love s to give advice Objectivity is my specialty, I never fool myself of anything Competitive to a fault Artistic, athletic, learns fast, and organized Does not find worth in power or money Unpredictable and cool, always ready to pounce Judgment isn’t always perfect and I hate rules unless I made them This one cracks me up.. You won't ask for much applause, either. You're just doing your best, which is always impressively better than the best of other, less dutiful souls. And… my favorite… I must be on guard against self-destructive tendencies I would enjoy teaching you a little something about golf or pool, and have you do the same for me. Are you game?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Day time= Golf course, tennis courts or going on a hike (I like running Makiki Valley & Koko Head) Active night time= shooting pool at Brian's, catching a movie or softball Relaxing night time= Lanikai, Sandys or Mokuleia for fishing and star gazin

Favorite things

Team=Atlanta Falcons Clothes=Oakley,Adidas Quiksilver Food=home cooked #1 other than that Shokudo, Toritos, Royal Garden & sushi TV=NCIS, Suits, New Girl Nikita Movies=Jaws, original Star Wars trilogy, Serenity, My Fair Lady & White Christmas

For fun

I would consider learning something new to be fun. I've tried ballroom dancing (horrible and two left feet, but I had fun). Cooking (because it is expressive). Teach me or let's learn something new together!

Last read

Something automotive as I am in that industry.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Manager in the automotive industry
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference