Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 in Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Why not, I like to try :)

In her own words

I just come to Atlanta for a short time but I already fall in love with the amazing city !! I really want to get involved in the life here, exploring new places and knowing new people. It's always exciting to meet new friends,and hopefully I can meet my Mr. Right, someone can understand me, stay with me and have fun with me,haha, Lively, lovely and straightforward, friend always describe me like this. well I guess may cause I always make people laugh (for some cute words or clumsy mistake) and I always smile :) I think Chinese tradition is always an important part of me, thus honesty, loyalty, responsibility is always the first consideration. I am looking for a guy that I can be better myself when i am with him, he should have an attitude of openess to his life and to me, I know every individual is different but frank communication is the first step. I care the people i like and like me with my whole heart, I don't expect the same way he treats me, but I do need him cherish the sincerity. I am a really focused person. I focus on my work and focus on playing.I am always trying my best, to be a good person, a good girlfriend and a good mother in the future. I clearly know what I need and would like to fight for that.I like guys who r smart and make me happy and feel safe. so...why not try to meet someone new, why not try to know them and make each other's life better and happier? We should seriously enjoy life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a really beautiful white shepherd

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just come to this

Favorite things

favorite TV? I guess CSI or Gray's Anatomy

For fun

walking dogs. Coffee time with friends. Travel with friends.

Last read

academic paper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I do not care about ethnicity, I do care what kind of person u r.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral