Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 53-62 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Happy Holidays!

In her own words

About stated above, I am 59, I am described by friends as attractive, intelligent, honest, fun, easy to talk to, with a smile that lights up the room. I worked for a large pharmaceutical/nutritional company for 25 years in Quality Control. Following that, I did volunteer work, and acquired my real estate sales license. I enjoy family and friends, dining out, dancing, watching the ocean, reading, sports, gardening, and travel. I love meeting new people and learning new things. I have empathy for all of us using any of the dating sites, it is so difficult at this age to be alone and trying to meet a person we have a connection with, the person we may want to consider living with the remaining years of our lives. It seems you have to sift through the people to determine what they are interested in, a casual relationship, serial dating, a one night stand, or a serious committed relationship, because in all fairness people do not always list what they actually are wanting. I have this true desire and belief that there is someone out there and I will meet him, and he will be interested in a committed relationship. I have grown enough over the years, and I am comfortable enough with myself that I don't feel it necessary to have to pretend I am something I am not. I value honesty above all else. I would expect any man that I correspond with to be honest, intelligent, attractive to me, financially stable, not using illegal drugs, and willing to someday have a MONOGAMOUS relationship. I believe a relationship begins with friendship and grows. I am not on here to flatter my ego, to see how many dates I can make in one week with a different man every night. I think at this age we are adults and should be acting as such, but it is as if we have let loose a group of children in a candy store and they rush from one piece of candy to the next, never tasting or savoring one, to really get to know that one. I doubt in that case a match will ever be made. I am a romantic, I am looking for the elusive man that makes my heart race when our eyes meet across the room. I am a very affectionate person and I believe intimacy and physical contact play a very important role in a relationship. If you don't have a photo, please don't contact me, I have one, please be respectful enough to do the same. Thanks for reading my profile!

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the water, oceans, lakes, rivers. Caribbean is beautiful! San Francisco and Boston are two of my fav cities, Tahoe is great along with Vegas. Locally, favorite restaurants range from Turoni's, Dilegge's, to Lorenzo's, Cavanaughs, the piano bar.


University of Evansville, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

Fav color is blue. Rainy days are for naps, reading, or snuggling with a movie and a fire in the fireplace. Fav foods range from cheeseburgers, pizza, to filet mignon. Enjoy festivals, crossword puzzles, outdoor cooking, looking at the fall colors.

For fun

Traveling, dining out, getting together with family or friends, cookouts, browsing antique shops, volunteering, dancing, watching sports, boating, yard work, visiting historical sites, music of any kind, plays, theater, and reading.

Last read

Fiction- detective/mystery/trial books, also romantic novels. Favorite authors are Grisham, Patterson, Sanford, Gregory Isles, Kristi Hannah, Nicholas Sparks, I have many.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
I worked in Quality Assurance, Microbiology, for 25 yrs, in both Nutritional and Pharmaceutical divisions of a major company in Evansville.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral