Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a small town girl.......

In her own words

Single, no kids, on the wrong side of thirty, not sure this is where I saw myself when I was younger. I am not sure my younger self really knew or respected the worth of a life lead with family, friends, health, travel, humor, backaches, belly laughs, heart aches and steady employment. I can't think of real mistakes that I made in my twenties or thirties, really all my choices just took me to different directions. I don't feel like as a woman I have an expiration date. I am still living my life fully. The life I live now involves running, eating healthy and crossfit, it also includes bouts of junk food, laziness and couch sitting. You will find me in a bar, beer is my friend. I am completing my BSN online so occasionally I have to set time away for studying. What I want in a guy? Someone that respects their past and looks forward to the future. On the most basic level, I want a man that is employeed, reasonably healthy, a good sense of humor and high level of patience for a girl that is goofy and has a spoiled dog.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Milton is my small bark bark dog. He is spoiled. I don't apologize for it, if you have a dog or cat, I will spoil it. You have been warned.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Camden Yards, Patterson Park, Outer Banks, any mountain in Colorado

Favorite things

I do like sports, running, hanging with friends and family, reading a good book, drinking adult beverages.... The number one thing that cures my bad moods and makes me smile; food.

For fun

When I moved to Baltimore I adopted the major sport teams. Ravens are easy to love, the Orioles, well I love them no matter their record. I can be found running in Patterson Park, or reading a book on my front steps.

Last read

Game of Thrones, The Onion,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Former Travel nurse came to Baltimore on an assignment and ended up staying. I finally hit nursing schedule jackpot, 10am-10pm, three days a week.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral