Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Riverdale, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 35 miles of Bronx, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a Jersey girl (and yes, I can turn left). I am half Filipino and half Antiguan. I went to college in Riverdale, NY and never left. I'm just a simple girl who enjoys the little things of life... family, friends, and food. I love to learn, especially on vacation. I am obsessed with visiting aquariums and baseball fields! I love the outdoors and camping too! I'm really big on recycling,buying practical gifts for my friends, watching movies with the subtitles on, and the crowd pleaser: estimating how long it will take me to arrive at a destination. And I am even more thrilled when I get it right! I like to give my all in eveything that I do and I am super passionate about teaching. Five interesting(?) facts: 1. I have a crazy love affair with bacon. 2. I think about cutting my hair every day. 3. I talk to my pup as if she will answer me. 4. I wake up early on weekends for no apparent reason! 5. I prefer an odd number of things versus even. (So, I had to include this 5th fact!)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am the proud owner of two boston terrier girls. They live quite the life of fresh veggies and home cooked meals!

Political views



Manhattan College, Riverdale, NY

Favorite things

I am addicted to HGTV and the Food Network. I crave everything that they make and I want to renovate my apartment every other day!

For fun

If I could afford it, I would follow the Mets around for an entire season. Since I live on a teacher salary, I can be found at a bar watching the game. I love trying things for the first time. I'm pretty much down for anything.

Last read

During the school year, I only get to read Algebra and Geometry textbooks. But when school year winds down, I like to reread "Pride and Prejudice."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school math, but I look like I should be taking a high school math class! I have been told that I look like I would be a sweet teacher-- looks are definitely deceiving!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a Sunday school teacher. I like to teach my little guys to have an open and accepting heart.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral