Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just remember “True love cannot be found where it truly does not exist, nor can it be hidden where it truly does. ” ― William Shakespeare.

In her own words

Hello. It's kinda hard to say good things about myself I feel like I'm trying to sell myself but, lets give it a shot. My English is good, but not really good. So. I'm a single mom, with a 4yr old boy. (My true love). Family is the most important thing in the world to me. I think that happiness can't be bought. I think its the small things, the moments that you spend with the ones you love are the ones that are actually priceless. I like playing almost any sport. But not a big fan watching them :D. But is usually because I don't really understand them so if you are up for the challenge of explaining them to me... I wont get mad. But I like almost any sport. Love extreme sports. I love Disney movies. And I'm probably more exited than my son about Disney. I like being grateful for everything that I have and don't have. And I also try to find the good side out of everything in my life. Even when it destroyed me at the moment. I don't regret about anything in my life and I try to learn about everything that has happened to me. I like nature. I like to be simple. Im very casual. I like fixing things, building thing. Making things... Not really into clubbing. Done it and kinda got over it. I enjoy being a silly mom. I don't mind getting my hands dirty. I love Softball. I like sports where you belong in a team. Don't have a team right now. But I'm looking for one. I like climbing. I love snowboard. I really want to skydive. I love roller coasters. I DON'T KNOW HOW TO COOK! But I'm dying to learn. I never had a teacher... And I don't appreciate food like most people do... At least that's what people tell me. But I always try everything... I've never done diets but I try to eat healthy. Well things I like are healthy I guess.. I've always had trouble with making girls friends... I guess most girls like to go seat on the bench to watch the boys do sports ( if they go)... I was usually the girl with the boys doing sports... I respect water (other way to say I 'm afraid of the water? YES.) But i love water sports.. I just don't like to be under it. I could try scuba diving just because I will never say never...But I'm warning you!!! :D I don't really like big cities. I like mountains, lakes, rivers... I miss the views... I don't like conflict. And I avoid people that do. Im very honest. And I dont like it when people lie. I don't really care about what people have to say about me. I don't like people that judge or think they are better than others. We all make mistakes. I like people that enjoy life. With what they have. People that live in the present... Not in the past, but no so much in the future.. I mean I like planning things but I don't like people that forget to live in the present to get a better future. Im on mostly to make friends.. Real relationships have to start with friendship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have always liked animals. I just dont consider myself a trainer. So as long as you are not asking me to train any animal Im good with anything. Except Chihuahuas. I cant stand their barking. :D Or Fish. Tanks give me a headache. (dont know why)

Favorite hot spots

Guatemala is one of them. If you could google Lake Atitlan Guatemala, you could see why. I like nature. The beach. Disney. Massachusetts. North Carolina. But honestly as long as i'm with the people I love, anywere.

Favorite things

Spending quality time with my family. It can be as simple as throwing a ball in the park and trying to catch it. Taking photos of those moments.

For fun

A little bit of what I want to do this year... Sky diving, kite surfing, wake boarding, Rock climbing, bongee jumping, snowboarding.....

Last read

Does... How do dinosaurs say Goodnight count? Or Brown Bear Brown Bear what do you see?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am from Guatemala. But I have a little bit of everything :D moms side I've got Spanish (from Spain) German and English (England) and from my dad side I've got... Italian, Spanish and i'm betting a little of Guatemala mixed.....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try to have a healthy relationship with God.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral