Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

littlemeg12

30 year old woman | Cordova, TN, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles of Hanover, MD

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't ever let life pass you by.

In her own words

I really despise writing about myself, but here it goes, I'm extremely affectionate, very down to earth, super easy to get along with. I've been told that I have a great sense of humor which consist mostly of sarcastic remarks and wit. I'm a huge Football fan both College and Pro. I was raised in a very small rural town so I still feel like I'm a little old fashioned, but I'm definitely not close minded. I'm not very political but I don't mind those that are. I'm a great cook and I love trying to make new things that are out of my comfort zone. I'm somewhat of a movie buff, but not the annoying type that will re-sight the dialog from an entire movie.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a German Shepherd puppy named Gus, if you don't like dogs don't bother hitting me up. As bad as that sounds my puppy is like my fur baby and is a huge part of my life.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm slightly new to the area so I'm still trying to find neat places to go to. I love taking trips into Midtown and just walking around taking in the sights. I think my most favorite is New Orleans, its rich with history and the food is amazing there

Favorite things

Music: The Naked and Famous, Sia, Eric Clapton, Lady Gaga. Movies: The Professional, Tombstone, Hook, anything with Will Ferrel. TV: GA, Dexter, Game of Thrones. Other: Buzzfeed, flip flops, witty t-shirts, bloody marys, Abita beer.

For fun

As boring as this sounds I love watching movies in my spare time. When I'm not doing that I'm usually doing something social, I'm almost always on the move trying to find something fun to do.

Last read

I've had a lot of time on deployment so I read all of the Harry Potter books. I feel like I missed out on something b/c I never read them when I was younger.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Interior Communications Electrician for the Navy....sounds way more exciting than it actually is.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Welsh and Cajun.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree