Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Now 150% more positive than a Lindsay Lohan drug test...oh, and stop living in the past, there's no future in it.

In his own words

Hola, I am new to all this online dating thing and also new to the state of OH. My name is Luis and I am from Puerto Rico but I recently moved to Cincinnati. I work for an answering service company in which I am an operations manager for 2 offices in Cincy and Dayton. I am funny, witty, caring and optimistic about life. I am a glass half full dude who is not a conformist and is always looking for fun things to do. I am grateful of life since I have been able to accomplish everything I've set out to do so far. My top list dream right now is to visit all 50 states and get to do an activity that that city might be known for. My perfect match is a girl that is sure of herself, knows what she wants, and most importantly knows how to smile. I like girls that are jokesters and that love sports and movies. I do not have any specific preferences, although I am a sucker for girls that love to laugh. I am open to try new activities so hope to hear from you soon. =D

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am new to Cincy and so far I like going to Mt. Adams, Newport, comedy shows, and anywhere with Karaoke. I am very spontaneous so one day we might be sitting chillaxing and I would suddenly say "Hey let's go to a musical or lets drive to Chicago".

Favorite things

Band: Oasis Color: Blue Car: Challenger RT Show: Walking Dead Meal: Mashed Potatoes and chicken fried chicken but of course, love a good Puerto Rican meal! Love wrestling, football, hockey, basketball, baseball, motorsports, etc

For fun

I love to travel! One of my dreams is to visit all 50 states. So far, I have 22 under my list. I love movies, music, video, Karaoke, hanging at the beach back home in Puerto Rico, and road trips. I looooooove sports and am a big Boston sports fan.

Last read

I only roast the ones I love by Jeffrey Ross



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Other profession
I am an operations manager for 2 sites in Cincy and Dayton. I manage everything from hiring to payroll to scheduling.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral