Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Give me a minute for a second!

In her own words

HI! So let's get to it. I am this person - here's the skinny: moved from Portland, OR 3.5 years ago! love music, wine, yummy eats, socializing and my crazy boxer Beau. music - am a Spotify junky wine - been doing some wine tasting, know what I like and really don't like drinking much else...except for whiskey sometimes. yummy eats - but want to explore more of our restaurants. socializing - nothing better than exploring with good friends or just hanging out and eating/imbibing. Love roaming around the city. I would love to meet someone who has some time to hang out, explore, do nature stuff, snowboard, cook with me, go out to eat with me - must love dog ;-). I would love a travel buddy, whether it's wine country or the Bahamas or Machu Picchu. Someone to do some culinary exploring would be really great. I don't feel like I've done enough of that. I am always down for good music but growing out of my dance like crazy all night faze...Give me a glass of wine, a stand up bass and some dim lighting and I'm psyched. If you are interested in chasing or leading me around the city, then message me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

WHOA - this profile is OLD OLD OLD! I have a beautiful brindle boxer who I love and who is a ton of work! ---previously----I would love to have a dog but i don't think i have time :*(. Definitely not enough space!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

loved croatia, nicaragua, belize for travel. in the city, i love Tender, Redford, Anchor Hope, Giants games, Polk street new love Mendo!

Favorite things

my dog! my nephews (who I miss terribly in Ptown) snowboarding. ... but it's been too long! Drought is no good. hip hop, drum and bass, trip hop, downtempo, rock and roll... this city! ...not parking!

For fun

snowboarding, sewing, music, dancing, laughing, traveling, walking, shopping, biking, working out, movies, good cinema/tv, laughing, cart wheels, being home, being out. smooching.

Last read

Lean In.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral