Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.

In her own words

I moved to Seattle a year ago to complete a 3 month fieldwork at Seattle Children's Hospital and... Well... I am still here. I work for a non-profit pediatric therapy clinic and I have my dream job as an occupational therapist . I get paid to be a great big kid! When i am not crawling around and playing with kiddos, i mosttly enjoy any outdoor activity and good food with good company. I love to read! The Red Tent, Pope Joan, What is the What, Lord of the Rings, The Game of Thrones, The Giver, and Watership Down are some of my favorites. I just finished a memoir by Amanda Lindholt ( sad but empowering and haunting) and starting The Shining. I love to hike, camp, climb, bike...anything outside. Have recently taken a few kayaking excursions on Lake Union and the sound. I have never skied, but hope to do so. I love love love music. Music is a huge part of my life, but I cannot make my own; I do hope to take cello and ballet classes one day. Pandora/spotify are the best invention ever. So far today I have listened to Gillian Welch, The Frames/ swell season, Cloud Control, Spoon, The Flaming Lips, and Led Zepplin. I love food. If I had one wish it would be to be able to sing. My dream is to travel around the world to advocate for disenfranchised populations, but if I could go anywhere in the world tomorrow it would be Africa. I am a gentle spirit and I love to laugh. My Dog is my princess. I love cats but am allergic to them (sometimes the puffy swollen eyes are soooo worth it!). I want to have a large cat sanctuary someday. I fall down a lot and run into things because I am really clutzy, but somehow I have become pretty athletic despite the occasional trip in front of entire gym full of people! I am highly intelligent but can be flighty sometimes....I misplace my keys, phone or wallet at least once a day...i blush easily and talk a lot when I am nervous. I am outgoing and cherish people. I tend to get along with everyone. Alright, I am done talking about me. if any of the above banter interests you I am very willing to share more! I am looking for an intelligent, kind, adventurous, fun and intriguing person to share adventures with!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a rat terrier who is extra special, but I love her very much. I love all animals, unfortunately I am pretty allergic to cats, would love to get another dog, however at this time it would not be feasible!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yellowstonw,Teton,lake st.Clair,Sanibel island

Favorite things

The color of green trees in the summer against black clouds of a storm....the smell of sunshine...the energy in the air before a storm, laughter of a child,floppy puppies,the smell of a dog just rising from sleep, ORANGE, Playing and laughing

For fun

I like to get outside as much as possible. A journey into the mountains makes the perfect afternoon. I love being around good people and friends. Reading, laughing, dancing, and enjoying life!

Last read

I am a sucker for fantasy fiction... Last read 3rd book of Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time( not sure how I felt about them, didn't keep reading), currently read Mistborn (also not so sure). Next in the list is re-read The RED Tent I thinking is time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Occupational Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
As of December I am officially a Master.