Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 29-42

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
what the hell, why not?!

In her own words

I'm a small town girl at heart with an edge that looks for novelty and meaningful experiences. Friends would describe me as an adventurous, kind, and fun loving person, who annoys them with too many happy hour evites and travel photo montages. I love being off the beaten path. My most recent adventure was in India where I spent 6 weeks as the first American doc at a local hospital. It was a pretty crazy but amazing experience to say the least. It reminded me that life is about human connections, building a sense of community, and feeling like you contribute to it in some small way. I've been lucky enough to have a group of core loyal friends over the years, and am searching for a special partner in crime to share the ride along side me. I still believe in chivalry but understand that there may be more meaning behind simple actions. I love my job, but take pride in keeping a healthy work-life balance. I feel exhilarated after a day outdoors or getting dirty on a hike, but also enjoy getting glammed up for a cocktail party or date on the town. I strive to enjoy each moment for what it's worth. My best experiences happen when I step out of my comfort zone, so I'm here looking for someone intrigued by that philosophy, who makes me laugh, is ambitious but doesn't take themselves too seriously, and enjoys sharing time together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I try not to visit the same place twice, but it seems I keep going back to some favorite spots: Big Sur, LA for Korean BBQ and good Mexican food;), Charleston, SC, South Beach. Top international travels are: Belize, Vietnam, Bali, and India

Favorite things

BBQing on my rooftop with friends, hanging with my little nieces and nephews, tropical get aways, Thanksgiving dinner, particularly baking my kiss ass family apple pie recipe

For fun

Go out for good food/wine/conversations, plan weekend getaways, visit family, find a yoga class, or if it's sunny go for a long bike ride

Last read

I got half way through Autobiography of a Yogi before switching to some chick lit book that I can't remember...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral