Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
one cool kat

In her own words

I am a positive, laid-back, and spontaneous person. I love to think of life as an adventure and find the joy in the little things. Although I work in finance, I'm a lover of art and design. I've been so fortunate for all the travelling I have done thus far, but there are so many places I still want to see. Hot yoga is amazing, I've been doing it for 10 years now... I advise everyone to try it! Running is one of my favorite ways to explore new places, not to mention, get some endorphins :) I believe in giving back. I was recently appointed co-chair of the Philanthropy Committee at my company. I feel so fortunate for the life I've lived thus far, the least I can do is give back. Ultimately, I want to find someone who is confident and easy going. Intelligence is very important to me. It'd be nice to have someone to do new and exciting things together. If you think you are who I'm looking for, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Pacific Coast of Costa Rica... the surf is amazing!! I love Parc in Rittenhouse Square. The food is delicious and the ambiance makes you feel like you are actually in Paris.

Favorite things

adventures, Wes Anderson, music, H. Matisse, p.s., puns, and parentheses, Andy Warhol (pre pop-art), yellow, hot yoga, sparklers, striped shirts, a good brew, ballet, running, pizza, dancing, soccer and kickball, high fives, my comfy bed, peace signs

For fun

I am new to Philly, so I'm loving my adventures exploring all the new areas, restaurants, art museums, parks, etc. I like going to concerts. I love the shore and traveling. I'm on a kickball team and love playing soccer

Last read

I take my Kindle with me everywhere.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral