Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 10 miles of Cambridge, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
And they said it would never happen...

In her own words

I’m outgoing and responsible with a whole lot of playful mixed in. I am intelligent, though not intellectual (if that makes sense to you), also tremendously inquisitive and discriminatingly flirtatious. I'm not an artist, but my grandfather was, and i have a strong appreciation for all things creative. I’m always honest, though never unkind. I am affectionate and completely devoted to those I love in every way. I play fair, I never steal the covers, I like to laugh, I ask good questions, and I can cook a great meal. I'm enthusiastic about both the big and little things. I like exploring, and people who are kind and open-minded and willing to help themselves and others. After a career shuffling papers and crunching numbers, followed by some dabbling here and there, I made a major career change to medicine, and am now in my third year of residency. Now doing my best to help one little corner of the world. I feel very lucky to do what I do. Admittedly I’m definitely busy, especially in light of my current career path, but both my work and life outside of work are important to me--which is to say there is always room for more. Intelligence is a huge turn-on, as are confidence and kindness. I appreciate self-awareness and patience, and someone who can find a reason to laugh most of the time. I'm at my best with someone who is generally even-tempered, and I enjoy getting to know people who are passionate about things, people, ideas. Someone down-to-earth with a bit of adventurer mixed in. Someone who enjoys life and appreciates the beauty in any variety of things. Someone who can teach me things, and is comfortable in almost any situation. Someone who is open-minded and eager to try something new.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any spot with great food, good drinks, fun music. Recently Island Creek, Barcelona, the bar at Chez Henri...though would also be nice to be eating rice & beans in the Caribbean, traveling China with my father, hiking the cloud forests of Costa Rica.

Favorite things

Sunshine, listening to a really great story, intimate gestures, The NY Times Sunday crossword, heirloom tomatoes, sugar snap peas, songs that make me want to dance, my grandfather’s paintings, a warm blanket, fuzzy slippers.

For fun

Dining out, cooking delicious dinners with friends, exploring the city, hiking, learning something new, traveling both near and far, reading, long walks or long drives with no destination in particular.

Last read

Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, whatever I happen to stumble across in The New Yorker, and just starting A Tree Grows in Brooklyn. Plus an endless list of things related to medicine, but they are (sometimes) far less interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently in my third year of residency. It's a new adventure every day. My weekdays are pretty busy, but I always make time to play or spend time with those close to me. I also try to get out of the city for occasional weekends away.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral