Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Vinemont, AL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 60 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I am a pretty positive person and I am looking...

In her own words

I am a pretty positive person and I am looking for someone who has that same positive attitude! I love sports....playing, watching or both! A lot of my friends say I have a country accent, but I think I sound like everyone else! HA! I feel like I was married to my work when I was in Higher Ed, but now that I am doing something completely different and have more time I would like to be able to meet someone to spend it with. I am definitely not your typical female as I am not afraid to work and jump in and learn/try anything!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have two cats Oscar and Felix, the Odd Couple. I rescued them from the animal shelter. I kind of have a dog, Lucy. She is more of the neighborhood dog and goes between my house and my brothers house! She is definitely spoiled!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am going to be honest......I am living in a small town so there are not a lot of "HOT spots!" I have friends in Atlanta and Nashville as I previously lived in both cities, so I enjoy visiting them as often as I can!


University of North Alabama, Florence, AL

Favorite things

I enjoy the outdoors and I am looking for someone to enjoy it with! I also like to chill at home on the patio or couch!

For fun

I love movies, but I am up for anything fun! I enjoy hanging with my friends and family, watching my nieces and nephews play ball and coaching my nephews bball team.

Last read

Gone Girl, started slow got good in the middle and I am still questioning the ending! I enjoy reading, so I have lots of books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I just recently accepted a job back home with my brother's company. I hope to help him continue to expand! The company deals in store fixtures and restaurant equipment, but we are continuing to expand with our recycling branch!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree