Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

littlehiker2004

40 year old woman | Newton Center, MA, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 30 miles of Newton, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a sweet guy

In her own words

Hmmm... how to describe myself? I would start by saying I'm very compassionate and feel connected to others. I feel compelled to help, and find small acts of kindness to be very rewarding. Whether it's letting the parent with a crying baby move ahead of me in line at the store, or giving someone a ride into town when it's pouring rain, it makes me feel good. I've heard it said, "everyone you meet is fighting a battle you know nothing about" - I realize that's not always the case, but what if it is? Family means everything to me. My parents have been married for 47 years, and I'm one of seven kids. We're all really close, and enjoy coming together at my parent's house on the east coast of Long Island. Summer visits are especially fun because we can jump in the ocean! I can't imagine how difficult life would be without a loving family, and was motivated to become a single foster parent about nine years ago. I adopted my son, who's now 15, and the best thing in my life. We stay very active, especially in the summer (his favorite season) and fall (my favorite season). I love the outdoors, especially hiking and camping. I lived in Tennessee for over 15 years, not far from the smoky mountains. I spent a lot of time hiking those trails, and feel at home in the woods. I'm looking for someone who is ready for a relationship. Someone family-oriented, who has a big heart and willingness to love. Someone active and adventurous!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

For fun

I love to have fun! I like active stuff like softball, volleyball, hiking, and swimming in the ocean, but I also like to slow things down with games, walks and movies. Weekends are always busy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I've primarily worked in Higher Ed, but spent a few years working in development for a nonprofit. Currently I'm in institutional advancement on the development side for a college.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religion can be powerful and wonderful, and I can respect any religion that honors and appreciates all life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral