Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
food is good.

In her own words

Breakfast is good any time of day. I love to cook and tend to think with my stomach. Movie quotes and song lyrics plague me, therefore, I have a tendency to break into song or quotes when a spark in conversation triggers a lyric or line from a movie. I love to make people laugh and appreciate a sense of humor in others. I'm a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl, but I'm not afraid to dress up when the occasion calls for it. Passions include, but are not limited to, body/energy work, photography, writing, people watching (NOT the stalker variety), movies/television (I'm usually the go-to person for all things entertainment), 80s music, and food. While I am a people person, I generally shy away from crowded places. A typical night for me is relaxing at home or hanging out with friends. I'm not much of a barfly or club hopper. I like relatively quiet environments where I can actually hold a conversation. My taste in music is quite diverse. I like most anything from Nine Inch Nails to Enya to Garth Brooks. Some of my key artists, though, are Ben Folds (and when he was with the Five), Ani Difranco, Heart, Patty Griffin, Toad the Wet Sprocket, Adele, Aretha, Cake...ehh, the list goes on. The only kinds of music I don't particularly care for are reggae and death metal (...and maybe gansta rap). I love to read but seem to be experiencing a bit of lull at the moment. When I do pick up a book, I lean more toward comedic fiction, but I like all genres. Favorite authors include Tim Sandlin, Neil Gaiman (any of his work, but especially The Sandman graphic novels and American Gods), David Sedaris, and Pat Conroy. I've been trying to think of additional information I can write about myself and "who I'm looking for," when really, most everything else is the kind of thing that comes out in conversation over time as I get to know someone. I will say open-mindedness is very important. While it would be nice to meet that special someone, there has to be a connection. If the chemistry's not there, then I'm happy knowing I've at least expanded my circle of friends. Austin only, please.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

my dog is awesome.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

food: Casa Maria, Juan in a Million, Original Pancake House, 24 Diner, Wholly Cow Burger. Non food: mostly friends' houses. I'd also love to find a place to play a mad game of ping pong.

Favorite things

TV: Arrested Development, The Office, 30 Rock, Lost, Firefly, Family Guy, SYTYCD, Top Chef, Pushing Daisies, Medium, U.S. of Tara, Long Island Medium Food: bacon, coffee, fried chicken..most anything, except licorice, mushrooms, liver butterscotch.

For fun

I like hanging out with friends, and I'm a foodie, so meals are usually involved. I like walking downtown (especially at night) and exploring everything Austin has to offer. I love anywhere I can take pictures.

Last read

Recent books I've read...The Ethiopian Tattoo Shop by Edward Hays, and A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
licensed massage therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I got a bachelors degree in Journalism, minor photography, but decided that wasn't my professional calling in life.