Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Oakland Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-47 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Handsome Little fish in a big pond looking for a mate or to get hooked for life!

In his own words

Just a little fish in a big pond. I'm pretty laid back, thoughtful, down to earth kinda guy that enjoys life. I have a good sense of humor and live a drama-free life. Sometimes I find it difficult to approach guys so, I figured I would give this a try. I'd say I am more of a homebody but, don't confuse that with a hermit. I love kayaking, my dogs (and everyone else's)movies,the beach,playing tourist locally (lion country,disney,monkey jungle,flamingo gardens etc..) and traveling. But, I'd much rather spend evenings at home than at the bars. It would be great to find an honest, laid back guy to go on a date with. My ultimate goal is to meet a man to spend my life with and everynight sleeping with my head on his chest. I am not sure if I will find that here but, it's worth a try and I figure I may meet some friends along the way. I am looking for maculine guys under 45ish. Taller than me (easy to find being 5'8). It's disappointing meeting a great guy, going on dates and then finding out he's a btm as well. So, if your a btm then we can be friends not life partners. I'd like a guy that isn't caught up in the bar scene but, likes going out sometimes. To go out to dinner or have dinner at home on the patio, go to the movies or curl up on the sofa and watch a movie together. It would be great to find someone that shares some of the same interest but, also exploring each others interest. Oh, and I have two chest hairs and love them both equally.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I love animals.

Political views


Favorite things

enjoy newsmagazines (20/20, Dateline, Nightline, 60 minutes) Love Tosh.O, the colbert report, HGTV

For fun

Weekend BBQ, day at the beach, eating out, monkey jungle, epcot, road trips, kayaking, flamingo gardens, Vizcaya, shopping (mostly home depot and thrift stores) dog park, landscaping and working on in the yard (playing in the dirt)

Last read

Family handyman,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Retired from the military. Now, enjoying that hard work and sacrifice I put in. The military allowed me travel the world and learn new things.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference