Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Holland, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Remember good times learn from bad but dont let anyone steal your dreams!

In her own words

I'm looking for someone to share my life with start out friends and see where it goes. I'm a hard worker I own and operate my own business. I'm not a material girl. I cherish the simple things in life. I would like to be with someone that can laugh and have a good time. I love the outdoors, animals, my family means the world to me! I do like to watch some sports, hockey, local baseball, some football, etc.. I like to go for long walks, dancing, play games, and joke and play around. I can take a joke and don't be surprised I can dish it back too! lol I believe in treating people the way I want to be treated. I am a girl that is not afraid to get my fingers dirty but, I do like to get cleanned up and go out sometimes too. Honesty and trust is a very important part of my life. I am a person that tries to make everyone else happy before myself. I tend to look out for other peoples well being before my own. My kids are all grown and doing their own lives now it is time for me to focus on my life. I hope I can find a man that I can call my best friend and lover. Someone that he can come home and want to tell me all about his day and know that I will always be there for him.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I like Birds, Fish

animals are good mental and physical theropy. They don't judge you and they are the first to greet you even if you are having a bad day!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not much into bar sceens but I like to go out dancing. I love the outdoors, walking by the rivers or creeks and horseback riding. I like to go out to eat occationally.

Favorite things

I like most music except Rap and heavy metal. I'm a meat and potatoe girl but a side of pasta is always great too!

For fun

I don't watch much tv but I do like an occational movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and operate a horse boarding facility
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference