Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-37

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love bacon :-)

In her own words

Well where to start. I keep rewriting this so hopefully I will finally get it right. Like everyone else I'm not the best at describing myself, but I can say "what you see is what you get." I don't believe in hiding all my little quirks, because those are what make me who I am. I love to laugh and try to find the positive side to everything. I believe in trying anything once. In the case of sushi I had to try it a few times until I could really enjoy it :-) I am a strong, independent woman and yes I have certain goals I want to achieve. I have been told that I can be a bit intimidating because of how outgoing I am. I see something I want to do and do it. I dream big, hope hard, but I know what my limits are and try to keep myself grounded. I love working with my hands, which is part of the reason I majored in Art at IU Bloomington. Ever since I was little I've always been involved in many things. For example, I did gymnastics, soccer, volleyball, track, swimming/diving, band, orchestra, yearbook, musicals, robotics, etc... I think you get the picture. I've obviously weeded out a few things over the years, but still keep myself busy. So one of my quirks is yes I can be a giant nerd sometimes, because I absolutely love making costumes to wear at conventions. One of my dreams is that I can make these crazy costumes for a living. I love movies (especially comedies) and quote them from time to time. I also admit that I think toilet humor is funny, I'd like to thank my two big brothers for that one. Hopefully I haven't made you fall asleep... yet ;-) I'm just as comfortable at a formal event as I am with some sweat pants and a t-shirt. I love my family a lot, every crazy one of them (oh I'm from a rather large family by the way).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and see new things for example the Grand Canyon, Devil's Tower, etc. Sometimes it's nice to go down to Tennessee in the mountains and get away from it all. But my favorite place of all is Disney World :-D


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I know I don't have a favorite music style... I listen to any kind. I don't watch too many tv shows, because I don't like commercials lol. But if I do watch I prefer Syfy, National Geographic or the History channel. I mostly prefer to watch movies.

For fun

I do like putting on a good movie and work on one of my many projects. In the summer I like going to the pool and swimming some laps.

Last read

The Son of Neptune



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work at Fedex as a Dangerous goods specialist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't really care what religion you are, if we click we click. I'm not a bible pusher by any means, but I would prefer to be married in a church (especially before having kids).
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree