Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

littlechick79

36 year old woman | La Grange, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 in United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Your two step makes my chest pound.

In her own words

Raise your hand if you remember what an enclosed windowless room smells like after a horde of middle schoolers just had an hour of gym class with no shower break. Sadly I can tell you that is part of my daily routine. I am currently wrangling the attention of middle schoolers to educate them on the intricacies of language arts. Joking aside, I seriously love what I do and have some pretty great stories to tell that will have you on the floor laughing. :) I live in the western suburbs and play in the city whenever possible. I enjoy short walks to the bar with the best old fashioned, I can car dance to any song you put on, and I am known for my awkward pictures, I can't help it...I do the head lean every time it seems. I'm a 'wear my heart on my sleeve' type of girl who thinks honesty is an excellent quality followed closely by a side splitting sense of humor. Two box of girl scout cookies for you if you know where my headline comes from.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Clarification-one cat, plural makes me sound cat ladyish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a teacher and so my summers are dedicated to travel! Love heading downtown to try out restaurants, I'll try anything twice, love good food.

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Favorites: Walking Dead, Mad Men, Downton Abbey, was horribly addicted to Lost and still having withdrawals... I have a really eclectic taste in music--love it all, Cat Power, The Black Keys, anything I can sing with on the radio or run to at the gym

For fun

For fun? Fun is: a run when it's sunny, talking to my twin sister, a concert, hiking in Colorado--didn't know I could!, a new pair of jeans--sorry, but you'll like them, new music bevs in the city, actually anything city related makes me happy.

Last read

Gone Girl....loved it, in a pure entertainment type of reading experience. Am needing some good recommendations for summer since that's when I get to read the most. Also loved reading Tiny Beautiful things, great read...love The Goldfinch...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently teach middle school Language Arts. I am an endless source of middle school hilarity.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me, I do teach at a Christian school, its a big part of me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral