Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm well aware I am not everyone's cup of tea I Would rather be someone's shot of tequila any way! Here's to the Sunny slopes of long ago!!

In her own words

Looking to move back to West Texas! I am a West Texas Country Girl. Not afraid to get my hands dirty and work. I know my way around ranching and horses. I have a great personality and love to laugh. Love hole in the walls vs. Large nightclubs. cookouts, bonfires, river or the lake and the summer time!! I love my job and what I do. Life Member to the San Antonio Stockshow and Rodeo - Horse Committee Vice President 2012-2014 - NAWIC - National Association of Women in Construction Tired of the games. I am a nice person who hates DRAMA. I have a strong personality and wont put up with a whole lot. If you play video games I am not your girl!! Could not tell you what an Xbox is or any of that stuff. If you are looking for a romantic walk on the beach type of girl. I am not her. I like a great evening in Gruene listening to some music with a cold beer. I go to lots of industry events so dressing up in heels and little black dress is not a problem but it is not often. This seems to be a deal breaker for some of you guys. I am country but know how to dress and act for a certain occasions. If in your first few emails you talk about sex. You won't here from me again. I am not a prude but I don't know YOU!! I am sorry if this is coming across harsh but it seems to be happening more and more. So I am just stoping it before it does.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Jack Russell - Margarita "Rita" - 8 yrs Mini Aussie - Tequila Rose "Rose" - 2 yrs They are also know as "The Girls" I always call them that.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

River - any of them Love New Braunfels Love going to find new places

Favorite things

Love a good Ranch Rodeo Love being on the water BBQ Cook-off Great Texas Country!!!!

For fun

Hanging out around water, either on a boat on a lake, or floating the river. Spending time with my friends. Good music in an old dance hall. Discovering new, fun hole in the wall places.

Last read

Gold Buckles Don't Lie - The untold story of Fred Whitfield. Working on the Bible!! Had a thought the other day that I have never read it from front to back. So I thought it would be a great Idea.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a General Contractor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom is Comanche and my dad is Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference