Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Fredonia, NY, USA | Seeking men 43-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Unthinkably good things can happen even late in the game. It's such a surprise. ladybugs... lots and lots of ladybugs...

In her own words

seeking a person... someone who likes to be with me regardless of what we decide to do... who makes me laugh... who is kind and sweet and sexy and who's smile betrays their heart... maybe you just being yourself... i love my kids and have made a commitment to them to be there for them as they grow up yet there is a huge hole in my life right now...i am seeking a person to be my person... to be an adult with to have fun with... i am passionate about living and love... i am affectionate and so if being with someone with energy makes you worried then don't email me...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

any ocean beach- st. vincent; acadia, maine; key west; parati, brasil; ortley beach, nj want to see the beaches around indonesia and india... tanzania sitting on a porch watching the sunset with a 2X IPA...

Favorite things

hiking, lying on the beach, coming to my mat; music- new, old, guitar live; listening to someone play children, basil, pesto, tomatoes, curries, coffee, dd's artwork, son's music, blue sky days, cloudless nights, hugs kisses embraces

For fun

be outside; bike; hang out with friends; listen to live music; dance to same live music; movies; music; lie under the stars...

Last read

Last read The Third Chimpanzee Jared Diamond. Favorite books Their eyes were watching god- zora neale hursten, The Intention Experiment



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
M.A. that's too old to do anything with so am updating it beginning this Fall... then onto that elusive terminal degree... it slipped away from me once I won't let that happen again!