Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-26 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for happy and healthy…and fun!

In her own words

I am a goofy, fun-loving individual excited about all that life has to offer. I enjoy all water sports, but especially swimming and surfing. My weaknesses are getting way too excited about Latin (yes the dead language) and neuropsychology…I nerd out on occasion. I work hard, but love to let my hair down and curl up with some tea and a movie night. My ideal match is someone who will let me be me, but who will also lend support. I love being active and getting to know people. I value trust and honesty perhaps beyond all else. I am caring and kind and am looking for someone who is as well. I am smart and a hard worker, but I also very much enjoy a good laugh (I have a tendency to be quite goofy). Being new to the area, I have not gotten a hold of city life, and seeing as I grew up in a small surf town, it is a little bit intimidating, but I hope to break through and dive in. I am looking for a happy, healthy, kind, intelligent, active individual who places family and loved one's high on there list of most important things in life. A clean lifestyle is important to me (this is not an extreme statement,,,when i say "clean" I mean no drug or alcohol dependancies). Being on a road that keeps in mind self improvement and striving for the best one can be also strikes my fancy with vigor. My ideal match would be someone who shares those values. On that note, I am looking for someone who will help me to be the best person I can be through honesty and support.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have 2 kittens :) I had to leave my gorgeous lab at home when I moved out a couple years ago, but still visit her often, The kittens are fantastic thought. I believe that animal company is an important part of life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area and don't have any of those yet, but I am hoping to find my footing in this huge place. It is much different from what I am used to. I grew up in Santa Cruz…they don't have any sky scrapers there!

Favorite things

I love camping and hiking, swimming and surfing (anything to do with the water), and being outdoors. I also really enjoy cooking and staying at home with a good movie. I am not a huge party person but enjoy being social in smaller groups.

For fun

Hot chocolate and a movie! yes please! I also love being outdoors and feeling the sun kiss my face. Being in the water is, perhaps, my favorite sensation. I also love to cook and play.

Last read

The Last of the Mohicans, Shadow of the Wind, The Hobbit, Dante's Inferno, Life of Pi, and Steven Pinker's The Blank Slate.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a serious student…I hope to get my Masters in Psychology one day…it is either that or cooking school…two very different life styles, but two I am quite passionate about.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I go to Mills college. It is an all girls school and I adore it. I never even began to think about going to an all girls' school when I was younger, but I wanted to push my comfort zone and tackle the girl thing (they can be scary!)