Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Spending a lot of time eating and drinking bourbon - can you hang?

In her own words

I'm a pretty even-keeled gal who loves to laugh. In fact, when I do, you can hear me from a mile away. Some say it's my best quality, but if you shy away from loud women with plenty to say I'm probably not for you. Food and drink is a huge part of my life. I write about food, though I don't describe myself as a foodie. My work has me online constantly (blogging and doing social media for a large nonprofit) so it's not uncommon to find me flipping through Twitter and the like. Yep, I do that phone on the table all through dinner thing, #guilty. It doesn't mean I'm not thoroughly interested or engaged though! Likes: Independence, sarcasm, ambition, humor, loyalty, news junkies, opinionated but open minded, ability to tell it like it is, comfortable in all kinds of scenes - from the dive bar to MiniBar, gotta be able to have fun anywhere Dislikes: Hipsters, homophobia (zero tolerance here, gotta be able to hang with the gays as my three best friends are gay), jealousness, possessiveness

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Grew up with dogs and seriously missing puppy kisses now that I live in a building that doesn't allow 'em.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spain, Miami, New York City, Rehoboth


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Cooking, baking, bourbon, a completely read RSS reader, freshly cleaned house, market bag filled to the brim with veg and fruits, also, clean sheets (who doesn't love clean sheets?)

For fun

Cooking, baking, blogging, social media, bellying up to a bar

Last read

This Is How You Lose Her, How To Be A Woman, Wired, New York Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I run social media strategy for a large nonprofit. I'm a PR girl at heart though - 7 years of media relations under my belt...I can talk to anyone!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Born 40 minutes from the Arizona/Mexico border...I'm a halfie and proud of it.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Cliche...spiritual but not religious. Wasn't raised in a church so it's not a part of my daily or weekly life. Nor am I a twice a year church goer.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Love learning and find ways to do it every day...won't be going back to school anytime soon though. Student loans, anyone?