Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 30 miles of Dallas, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'11" (149cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A low maintenance girl looking for someone who can make me smile.

In her own words

I am a special education teacher. I love my job, but I also like to have a life away from work. I love to hang with my friends. I am pretty laid back and prefer a good movie or hanging with a handful of friends than going to a club. I am a nature lover, hiking, swimming, biking, sailing, it is all good by me. I like to do all kinds of interesting and unique things like drive-in movies, bowling, pumpkin picking, pottery painting, anything interesting. I am not a big partier, but I occasionally enjoy going to hang out with friends at a bar. I am a little shy at first, but get to know me and my shyness slips away. If you are looking for a high maintenance girl, then I am not the right person for you. I am the jeans, t-shirt, ponytail and glasses girl on most occasions. However, I have been told I clean up nicely. I am looking for someone who wants to try new things, who enjoys discussing a range of topics. Someone who loves to cuddle on the low key nights but is up for a weekend camping or taking a road trip to see something new. I am looking for someone who is goal oriented, friendly, educated, humorous and a little old fashioned. It is important that we can have a good conversation and feel comfortable around each other in different situations. I also think it is important to share culture and tradition.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have an amazing pup named Izzy who I enjoy taking to the parks. She is full of energy and very quirky. I also have a cat named Simon who is the most friendly cat ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, North East US, Hawaii, Anywhere new, driving new places, finding new places for fun. I am not into clubs. Don't mind hanging at the bars. Like to find new fun low key places.


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

The color blue, walking in the rain, watching sci-fi, animal planet, NCIS, Bones. Reading books in all kinds of genre. Food! I listen to music based on mood.

For fun

Reading, Art, Computers, Photography, Cooking, Working Out, TV, Movies, Writing, Education, Hiking, Biking, Traveling, Museums, Galleries, Sightseeing

Last read

Times Magazine, Entertainment Magazine, Teaching Methodology books, James Patterson, Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I love my job, teaching. I am pretty laid back and prefer a good movie over going to a club. I like to do interesting and unique things like drive-ins, bowling, rock climbing, etc.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am Jewish by birth and do go to temple for the High Holidays. However, I think that being moral and ethical is most important.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral