Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Are you strong enough?

In her own words

I'm just a little girl looking for unconditional love, I guess I haven't meet Mr. Right yet and decided to try this. About me, well I was born and raised in Chicago, so I have the attitude!! I can be a bit sarcastic, but it's all in good fun, so if your feelings get hurt easy, I'm not the girl for you. I may be a little hard on the outside but am bursting with love on the inside. I believe when you love someone you accept them for who they are, quirks and all. I've been through alot in my life, some say I should write a couple books, but all the obsticles made me who I am today! What doesn't kill you only makes you stronger, and am I strong! I am a very clean person, a little on the OCD side, I like things do my way, yet willing to compromise. I always wanted the white picket fence with the kids and dogs running around in the yard, I still pray that that will come true. My dog is my life! Since I don't have any children of my own, I spoil Bruno to the full extent, my dog is loved to death, I don't know what I would do without him! All the unconditional love he has to give and I give it right back, so don't be jealous!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I always love to go back to Chicago to see my Nephews. I can't wait for the opportunity to travel the world one day to see different cultures and how other people live. I can have fun doing anything, as long as the company I'm with is having fun!

For fun

I'm very Spontaneous, if something sounds like fun, let's go do it, live day by day because you never know what the future holds. I love genres of music. I love to go out just as much as I enjoying staying at home for a nice quiet evening.

Last read

I try to read books, but I fall asleep, so I have People, Playboy and US Weekly. I do love those short little books on sayings of how to be Happy!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I love my job as a Realtor, I shouldn't call it a job, I meet new people and help them find the home of their dreams. I also get to see alot of decorating Do's & Don'ts. My clients always turn out to be friends too!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up around Italians my whole childhood, made our own pasta & wine.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference