Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

litle174

40 year old woman | Mentor, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short! Break the rules, forgive quickly, kiss slowly, love truly, laugh uncontrollably, never forget anything that made you smile.

In her own words

UPDATE...well, giving this match thing a second try. I haven't been on here for a while, but still believe in true love so here we go...again...I'm Jenn...nice to meet you! Well, it's been an interesting last couple of years. I feel extremely fortunate to be back home with my family and loved ones in NE Ohio. We have been here for about 7 years. I'm originally from Ohio, but grew up in the midwest. I am divorced (10 years now) with two children, one daughter and one son, who are the highlight of my life. They've taught me so much about enjoying life, and what really matters most. In case you're wondering, the photos of me with short hair are the most recent...the profile photo was taken in March 2015. I have to say this one thing...yes, I have vitiligo. For those who don't know what it is, look it up! It's the reason for the white spots on my skin in my pictures. There are those I have met that are THAT vain, and this has bothered them. So I am laying everything out there up front. The reason I'm here on match is to meet new people I wouldn't normally meet, make new friends, and hopefully find that someone special. I'm not a game player, so if that's what you're into, I'm probably not the one for you. I'm not looking for casual dating; I am interested in finding someone to share life's experiences with. I'm a big sports fan, love being outdoors and the water, and LOVE to travel. I've been fortunate with my job to be able to travel across the United States and Internationally...favorite trip of all time (to date that is) was northern Italy. Skiing there was absolutely awesome, as was the hot air balloon ride over the Alps. I can't wait for the next adventure. One signficant update... My son recently decided to go live w/ dad (as did his sister at the same age), so it's just me and the 2 year old Shepherd now. Learning to live life in an entirely new way.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy - probably one of the best vacations I have ever taken! Would absolutely love to go to Hawaii one day, and another European tour!

For fun

Big sports fan, love pretty much anything outdoors. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new things. Big fan of the water and anything related!

Last read

Too much studying and reading books for my degree programs!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
"I can do all things through Christ who strenghtens me"...Phil 4:13. My son and I are very active in our church, and our Christian faith is central in our lives.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Associates degree, Graduate degree