Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
So this is where I get to put some witty...

In his own words

So this is where I get to put some witty remarks, thought-provoking and deep insights into my own experiences and then serve it to you in some fake BS wrapping about what a great man I am. Actually, I don't mind what anyone thinks of me. I'm successful, driven (when I want to be), funny and compassionate when it counts. You may or may not agree with me. But then again, I'm old enough to not really give a damn, Scarlet. (Horrible reworking of a famous movie quote... I know.) I've relied on myself, and well, I've done pretty well thus far. As for you, if you're not interested, that's perfectly acceptable because I'm probably not either. All I can say, is that I've learned my lessons, and that I continue to learn lessons primarily because I'm human and make mistakes. A lot of mistakes... But hey, no one is perfect. And now that we've dispensed with the pleasantries, allow me to introduce myself... I'm the pride of Lietuva, a small country you've probably never heard of. Cheers! =) Ps. I no longer am subscribed so I can't read emails or see anything.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I am a cat man, not the SCAT MAN. This is a very important difference, and I cannot stress it enough.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Big cities, beaches, mountains, tranquil villages, blues/jazz lounges, metal venues, outdoor festivals, etc. I would say 'volcanoes' but they may be too hot...

Favorite things

I have a passion for tattoos and heavy music. Also, I'm a push-over for anything art-related and/or visually presented. Not sure what that means? I don't have a clue what I'm saying either.

For fun

For fun, I like to do 'fun' things... Just about anything deemed 'fun' I like to do, unless it involves smuggling... That's just not 'fun'.

Last read

My life insurance policy. Teehee. I usually wait for books to arrive on Blu-ray with THX surround sound. =) Meaning... I don't read. It's not that I can't... Well... Ummm... Okay, ya got me. I can't read. And my English is atrocious.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Swedish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral