Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
It would really be great if you can put up...

In his own words

It would really be great if you can put up with my sarcastic humor and mischief. I was born to make people smile and laugh, but I do have a much deeper and philosophical side that many don't get to see. I'm progressive in my societal/public views, but more traditional in the way I love and maintain a relationship. I'm a "Momma's Boy" and proud of it! I don't care about your past nearly as much as I care about how you are shaping your future. I'm looking for someone who is socially and emotionally intelligent. I am looking for someone who is beautiful on the inside and on the outside. Someone who has an amazing heart and who can light up a room and amaze me with wit and humor. I teach people how to protect their income, how to grow wealth in the most tax advantaged ways possible in order to build a financial legacy that will benefit them while they are still working as well as when they decide to retire. I LOVE what I do and have built my career around the idea that a good work/life balance produces the happiest version of, I have a lot of fun:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 12-year old Chocolate Labrador and a newly adopted 1 year old Bull Terrier/Pit Mix:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach is great! Tropical destinations, ancient historical destinations and natural wonders are such wonderful places to visit. Small Cafes, Coffee Houses, Hipster hangouts and sometimes my couch:)


DeVry University, Oakbrook Terrace, IL

Favorite things

Music - MISHKA,Coldplay,Bruno Mars,Seal,Cake,Led Zeppelin,Brian McKnight,Alice in Chains,Dream Theater,Pearl Jam,Beck,The Foo Fighters,The Fray,The Carpenters,Michael Jackson,Metallica,Stone Temple Pilots,Josh Groban,Michael Buble, Black Keys & more!

For fun

Watching movies in my mini theater! I enjoy socializing, good food, serving in the community, and learning new things. I enjoy a vast array of outdoor activities, including golf, biking the trail, kayaking and volleyball.

Last read

I'm constantly reading things about history and science.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a small Financial/Insurance business I help families make better choices about how to grow money so that they live better now and can also live well into retirement. I LOVE what I do!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Bachelors Degree in Psychology, a Masters degree in Business Administration and another Masters Degree in Human Resources Management.