Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-49 within 75 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Whether you think you can or you think you can't, you are probably right.

In his own words

Let me first say I am short and bald, and ten year's older than my profile says.....Is that OK? I'm joking. Just trying to bring some humor to this process of elimination. I have been on this for a few weeks and I find people do not always match what they say. I guess they write who they want to be, not who they are! So I am going to break tradition and give you the real me. What I really love in a potential match: 1. Loves to stay fit 2. Cannot go from flip flops to heels and a little black dress in 30 minutes. I like someone who takes her time! 3. Likes kids and understands the challenges 4. Has an aggressive intellect. 5. Financially stable, good relationship with former lovers And of course the deal breakers 1. You drive a PT cruiser (this car is for guys with handlebar mustaches or clowns) 2. You get freaked our when people mistake your, your's and you're 3. You have a small dog in your purse 4. Never married AND no job,AND super attractive 5. Your friends made you do this 6. Multiple pet, sunset, or dolphin photos 7. Drug use, or you went to Burning Man and claim you did not do drugs Some observations! If everyone hikes as much as they say on this site the trails would be like the line at Starbucks! Does everyone hike and wine taste. What do you do after that? I am uncomfortable with the parachute photos, where the person is mid-air, strapped into a parachute with some dude on top of them, falling at 120 mph. What guy would want his girlfriend bound to another dude while experiencing a rush of a lifetime? I do want that job though! If I could I would live on coffee and red wine. My ex-wife still misses my coffee. No TV for me, though I am still waiting for something to happen on Ghost Hunters ("Did you hear that!?") I went to college forever. Math, Chemical Engineering, Finance. I did not like the content, I loved the challenge. We all have baggage. The beauty of this process is you get to make new baggage with someone. Chuck Norris jokes kill me. I love live comedy." When Chuck Norris does division, there are no remainders" I am chivalrous. I do respect a gal who asks to pay half. I never have let her.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Australian shepherd. A chewer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

PEETS! NYC, Vegas, VancouverBC/Whistler


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love the Discovery Channel and Big Bang Theory. KRO.Q, KRCW

For fun

I love to bicycle, race twice a month. Teach spinning and weightlifting classes.

Last read

Velonews, sadly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run a boutique investment firm
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
In the dictionary you will see my picture under the word white. I burn in the sun....
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral