Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

litefeet77

37 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I feel very fortunate with my position in life...

In his own words

I feel very fortunate with my position in life and who I've been able to share it with. I'm a "doc" in the Navy, caring for Marines. I've been in San Diego for several years and absolutely love it. Ideally, I'd stay here, but ultimately, it doesn't matter because we'll be together to make the most of it. Adventure, right? I'm very easy going and honest. I seek open communication, affection and closeness. I'm not looking to play games or hook up. That has never been my thing. I've been in some awesome long term relationships and some short ones too. Each of them has brought me a greater understanding of myself, what I have to offer and what I expect. I'm looking for a woman that can keep me on my toes intellectually, physically and spiritually. About me: Tall, slender and not too shabby. Occasionally witty, often opinionated, and honest to a fault. I enjoy spirited conversations, holding hands, and being surprised (make me some coffee in the morning and I'm yours. I'll do the same for you). I avoid drama, as I get enough of that in my line of work. I try to balance my career with ample outdoor activities but at times fail miserably in doing so. Subsequently, I'm more pale than I should be for living in San Diego. I get excited about unknown bands, paddle surfing, camping, cycling and snowboarding. I'm looking for a best friend in every sense of the word. I'll be there for you and you'll be there for me. You: Open, passionate, caring, and willing to share your life.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Other

I rescued two cats from the pound. They warm my heart. I have a turtle too, and he's pretty sociable but less warm, literally.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, and depending on the weather, it could be considered a hot spot.

College

University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

I'm drawn to cynical comedies such as arrested development, the league, it's always sunny and archer. I enjoy all types of food, especially spicy but my ultimate weakness is donuts and red-vines.

For fun

Kobey's swap meet for treasuring hunting, Casbah for music, Barpink for dancing, gardening to relax, fixing my house because it's old, cycling /paddleboarding for exercise, tons of beach time for recharging.

Last read

All time favorite book is the world according to garp or lonesome dove. Mostly I read journal articles for work. Boo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a staff psychiatrist. Therefore, I'm busy and spend my days listening to interesting stories that I can never ethically tell you about (ha).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Kind of pink when I stay out on the beach too long, sometimes kind of brown if it happens repeatedly. Otherwise, just a garden variety type of pale.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Intermittent church attendance. I believe in God and feel that there are many ways to celebrate spirituality.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral