Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Be with someone who loves you just the way you are but who makes you want to be the best version of yourself.

In her own words

I am a down to earth, kind, patience, honest and loyal woman. And those qualities I am definitely looking for in anyone I would date. I love the outdoors and animals. Love the water and the mountains (who doesn't?) I prefer to stay fit being active like biking, hiking, kayaking, horseback riding or such, but do use the gym. I don't mind and actually enjoy getting dressed up and done up occasionally but for the most part I am most comfortable and spend most of my time in jeans and a t-shirt. While I don't mind occasionally going to a bar type establishment (especially if live music is involved :) ), I am not looking for someone who is into the bar/club scene/getting drunk every night. I do like sports. Love any game at any level if it is a well played/well matched game, but hockey will always be my favorite. I know that everyone has their faults and weaknesses (including me) and everyone has a past but that none of these things define their future :) I am not looking for someone to complete me, I am looking for someone to enhance and enjoy life with. Someone who makes my smile a little brighter and laughter a little louder. If you think that could be you, please say hello :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Horses

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

St Augustine, DC (although i have only been twice in my life), mountains (especially in fall or winter), anything on or near the water, Cedar Pointe (although a bit of a hike to get there now ;) ) Joe Louis Arena

Favorite things

almost any kind of music except Heavy Metal, learning new things, anything on the water, anything outside, Trail riding, bike riding, kayaking, fast things, roller coasters, anything with friends

For fun

Movies, trail riding, kayaking, being out on/around the water, reading, napping ;), anything with family and/or friends, would love to try dirt biking, mudding, four wheeling, etc. :)

Last read

Wide range of interests for books. education material for my career. Just finished American Sniper & Trail safe. Currently reading Nineteen minutes .. always looking for good book suggestions to expand my horizons :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference