Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Sunny Island Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 15 miles of Sunny Isles Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of Cookie Cutter Guys and Ready to Add Special Spice Into Your Life?

In his own words

There is nothing more romantic then dining in a candelit restaurant with a real italian gentleman. And there is nothing lonlier than the feeling of wanting to share those moments but having nobody to share them with. I love to cook and eat good food and savor good wines. I like to travel internationally, especially to discover new places that are not full of turists and where there is incontaminated nature. I am from Italy and moved here 4 months ago. I am a man of refined style and taste, so if you are lucky to go out with me you can consider yourself a special girl :) Hi I am not looking for a girl who is a cucimama or gold digger materialistic or a typical South Florida girl. Not into possesive girls or psyco with extra baggage. I had a bad experience once with a girl like this that tryed to kill me and kill herself wich was not a fun experience ..I am looking for somebody special. What makes you different from the 4,000 single girls that are here in Miami? Besides a pretty face and a hot body do you have an interesting content? Are you a cultured, well mannered girl? Looking for someone who is emotiionally available to fall in love, open to new things and new experiences which touch you in new and exciting ways. Looking for someone who belives in life anything is possible and wants to experience it with me. I like to meet for 1st date after work for happy hours or to have a coffee, and if we click we' ll know that in 20 min. or less, but if there is no chemistry we can just say good bye. In the case that we have mutual attraction we can continue the date and see what that leads...

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a german shepard, and i like mostly average to big dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like South America: Brazil Costa Rica and Colombia

Favorite things

Il ike music that relaz and put you in a positive state of mind, and hate hateful music like rap

For fun

I like to walk on the beach relax, with a nice glass of wine . Watch a nice movie, travel and visit new places. do yoga and meditate

Last read

The Shadow Line of Konrad; It' s a classic from 1940's



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My roots are tousands years old from an italian nobile family of Tuscany
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a spiritual person, occassionaly go to to church.
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated in Business Administration in FIU in 2000