Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Find a heart that will love you at your worst and arms that will hold you at your weakest. - unknown

In her own words

I know what I want at this point in my life and a serious relationship is definitely on the page. I know things don't happen over night and I absolutely don't want to rush anything. Let's get to know each other first... no pressure. We can become friends and let nature take its course. Don't get me wrong by what I just said... I am not your one night stand or your booty call! I'm worth more than that. Is chivalry dead? Don't you think a female would want to be courted? Hmm... think about that for a minute. Although I do think it doesn't exist...I dare you to prove me wrong. I definitely am looking for someone who knows how to compromise and has great communication. An honest man that doesn't play games. Someone who will appreciate me and accept me for who I am because I can only be me. He and I should be each others allies and more. He should know what he wants and should fight for it...not literally but you know what I mean. :0) He should meet me half way. I'd like for us to be in the same book or even in the same chapter if not on the same page. Will you whisper sweet nothings in my ear? I know what I have to bring to the table. I'm the real deal. I can show and tell you who I am but it's up to you to see and hear. I don't consider myself to be a typical female, although, fair warning...I am a hopeless romantic, I love that stuff! I am friendly and loving as well as compassionate and understanding. I try to be adventurous and can be playful. I enjoy the simple things in life because sometimes the simplest things speak volumes. I am a hard worker and I love to laugh! I especially love my family and friends. So much to tell, you'll just have to inquire to find out more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Other

I love dogs! Unfortunately my latest dog passed away January 5, 2013...she will be missed dearly :'(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico, Bahamas, Greece, Costa Rica, Vermont


Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

As far as music and movies I am quite eclectic so as long as its good I'm all for it. My favorite food is Spanish food but I'm a sucker for cheese...yum!

For fun

I'm all about having fun and enjoying myself to the fullest. What don't I like to do is the better question. But just a few things I love to do for fun...snowboarding, white water rafting, movies, billiards, bowling, reading, etc.

Last read

Give me a good book and I can read it for hours.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a teacher for the Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing. My job is one of the most challenging out there and requires loads of patience...I was born for this, I LOVE IT! I really can't see myself doing anything else.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Puerto Rico and raised in NYC.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Master's degree in Special Education for the Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing.