Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lissettedenisse

35 year old woman | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 1500 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Love and Laugh

In her own words

I try to live life to the fullest everyday. I'm a social butterfly... I enjoy hanging out with my friends, going out to dinner, some dancing and just having a great time. I like to watch sports. I AM very Girly too though! I believe in living a healthy lifestyle, being active is very important to me and hope it is for you too!! I also like to follow the stock market... still learning about it. Fav shows: Fast money, Cramer. Lol! I enjoy to travel - so any chance availabe on a short or long weekend..I"m ready to gooooo. I would love the opportunity to travel with that special man....where we can be adventurous or just lying out in paradise to create memorable moments. I'm into fellas who can persuade me with words and who WORK to get my attention. If you want to tell me something, CALL me... don't OVER-text (if that's a word)! I like to be swayed, romanced, and appreciated. Who doesn't?! I'm a very sincere, laid-back girl who is NOT interested in guys who just want to hook up. I can still go out and have fun, but partying beyond my limits every day is not my main objective (been there-done that!!) I know what I want at this point of my life. I'm looking for a partner to share my life with :) P.s. *** I can rock a great dress and high heels, too! :-) ***

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, LA, SF, London, anywhere in EU, Lima..... Any good place here.....as long as the right company and ambiance is there!!

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love food, traveling of course! I enjoy going to different restaurants, especially if I'm visiting a new city/country. Being active, sports,the outdoors, watch CNN, CNBC, Bravo, (yes, lol!)

For fun

hanging out friends, dining out, traveling, watching sports and sometimes I need to lay low....relaxing at home catching up on my reality tv... Lol. Reading and following the stock market



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Pharma Rep
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral