Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Leeper, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 150 miles of Clarion, PA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
What you see is what you get!!!!

In her own words

My friends would say that I have a big heart that is sometimes too big; I would do anything for anyone. I am the type of girl that occasionally likes an evening out, but on any given day give me 20 minutes and I can be out the door. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family and it is important for me to find a man that could do the same. I would also like to say that I love children and even though I have not had any of my own, I am open to men who have children. I have been told I make an awesome aunt -- but that is from a 9 year old - but I totally believe him. :) In terms of a partner, I am looking for honesty and affection. I enjoy holding hands and love the evenings of snuggling on the couch. The only thing I ever ask is that you treat me with the same respect and thoughtfulness that I will give to you. Some things I really enjoy doing in the summer are riding on the back of a motorcycle or sitting around a campfire with friends or family. I also enjoy riding four wheelers anytime. In the fall and winter I enjoy being in the woods hunting. I am one of the few female hunters in my family, but it is one of my favorite hobbies. Anytime of the year, I am up for fun and laughs. I also recently started working out more often and on a consistence basis to get into better shape and to be healthy. I am now doing Shaun T25 and shakeology just finished my first 10 week program. I am also jogging and doing 5k's. Plus, I got a heavyweight bag which i really enjoy punching. I feel great!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

None come to mind - guess I need someone to help me find a place or two.


Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music except for heavy metal. I am willing to try any movie once except for foreign movies with subtitles. Food is wonderful except for raw fish.

For fun

I enjoy relaxing at home reading a book. I enjoy being in the woods either - on a hike or riding a four wheeler. I am also starting to run more and signing up for 5k's. Laughing with friends is always a good time too.

Last read

I am reading the Divergent Trilogies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a direct care worker for people who have mental health or mental retardation disorders.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference