Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lissamel1775

30 year old woman | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Consistently spontaneous 💜

In her own words

So.... What shall I say? What do i do? It always starts with that because it's supposed to define who we are right? Or maybe perhaps tell a story of who we are based on the profession we have chosen... I have my BS in psych and my Masters in Social work. I work at a hospital and work with adolescence who are suicidal. I love my job. I LOVE to travel. I love to try new things. Spontaneously going away for a weekend is something I value. Someone who can make me laugh. Someone with morals. I like country music and enjoy going to concerts and having a good bear on a hot day. I love camping. Boating. Swimming. Games. Just life. I also like watching seinfeld reruns over and over because let's be honest...greatest show of all time. =) I have been single for a while. I like meeting new people but my goal is to find something real, something that lasts. Dr. Suess said it best when he said... “We are all a little weird and life's a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love - Dr. Seuss

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog, his name is Kilo. I spoil him, hes my buddy! =)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to go hiking at Lake Chabot in Castro Valley, and enjoy finding new places to hike. I like the city, clubs and bars...And LOVE the beach!!!!!

College

California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

I LOVE Seinfeld! Have the whole DVD set! Its hilarious & no other show will ever come close! Sweet pickles, extra sour cream and avacodo on my burritos, texting, getting my toes painted, hiking, Lots of blankets on my bed, dancing, kissing, carbs!

For fun

Baseball games, hiking, traveling, camping, boating, movies, fairs, dinning out, wine tasting, and love the ocean and beach! My favs!!!skydiving (only once) anything new and exciting!

Last read

The last book I read was "The war of worldviews" by Deepak Chopra. Amazing book, based off the argument of science and religion. I am reading "Charriots of the Gods" right now, intrigueing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
half hispanic and polish
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised catholic but I am more spiritual than anything.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Bachelors degree in Psychology and currently in school for my Masters in Social Work