Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lissalou0311

27 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Legend says, when you can't sleep at night, it's because you're awake in someone else's dream.

In her own words

Hi! My name is Melissa :) I'm just gonna get down to the nitty gritty and utilize bullet points to introduce myself... Me: * I'm home grown in Colorado ;) * I love the outdoors: camping, hiking, snowshoeing, patio parties, and just hanging outside with my dogs. * I can be quirky and a little shy at times... but the people I'm around can make all the difference. * I grew up going to an art school (you might see me break out my dance moves if you're lucky). * I love listening to different genres of EDM. I enjoy going to summer shows and music festivals. * Other types of music I enjoy: indie, rock, pop, country, and old school classics. * I love my nursing profession and many times have to juggle my social life with my advancing career. * I went to Burning Man for the first time last year... I can tell you more about the experience in person ;) * I wish I traveled more. * I understand there is a big difference between sexy and slutty. * I'm left handed. * I believe it is better to live life acquiring memories rather than things. * My dog will drown you with her kisses. * My family is my rock. They are the biggest part of my life. * I am open to trying new things but sometimes I need that other person to give me an extra push. * I own an embarrassing amount of board games. * I like being around others that make me a better person. * I love to inspire people and my patients. You: * You're sick of dealing with drama queens. * You're okay with spontaneous adventures every now and then. * You're ambitious and optimistic. * You like to be active. * You try to see the brighter side of dark situations and don't take things too seriously. * You like to laugh at yourself and smile often (sarcasm is your second language). * You are true to your word. * You believe that quality outweighs quantity when it comes to having friends. Just hoping to find someone who has equal parts silly and sexy :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have one small dog named Lulu that just turned 6. I also live with my Brother and his partner, Chris who also have 2 dogs and 2 cats... so that makes a total of 5 animals lol. We make it work though and have generated a pet loving household :)

Favorite hot spots

mountains, dog park, red rocks, movies, restaurants, coffee shops, theaters, downtown, and dance studio.

College

University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Some of my favorite shows include (but are not limited to lol): Big Bang Theory Game of Thrones The Walking Dead Broad City Dexter Modern Family Orange is the New Black Archer Some of my favorite movies include: The Conjuring Neighbors

For fun

In my free time I like to go to the dog park, go on a hike, go somewhere for drinks, go to the park for a free summer concert, go swimming, go out to eat.

Last read

The last book I read was "the Birth Order". It was pretty interesting to learn about typical personality traits each person has based on the order they were born in with relation to their siblings.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree